Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers, "Nightroamer" (Sky Blue Vinyl)

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers, "Nightroamer" (Sky Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $11.39 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $11.39 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition, indie exclusive sky blue vinyl.

2022, Abeyance Records.

  • 1 Somebody Else
  • 2 Been Lovin' You Too Long
  • 3 If It's Poison
  • 4 No Mistakes
  • 5 Nightroamer
  • 6 It Doesn't Change Anything
  • 7 Stranger
  • 8 I Got This
  • 9 Believer
  • 10 Talkin' to Myself
View full details
  • Free In-Store Pickup

    Choose Local Pickup at checkout and we'll notify you when your order is ready -- typically within 60 minutes during business hours, or at opening time the following business day if ordered outside business hours.

  • Flat Rate Shipping

    We ship unlimited LPs within the U.S. for a flat $6. All LPs are mailed in a cardboard mailer between two cardboard pads for added protection. Unsealed LPs are shipped with the LP outside the cover to protect seams in transit.